Oct. 25, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

The 19th Annual Anti-Corruption Awards

Organizer: Independent Voting

The 19th Annual Anti-Corruption Awards honoring:

  • Katie Fahey, Founder and Executive Director of Voters Not Politicians
  • Jane Kleeb, Chair, Nebraska Democratic Party
  • Adrian Fontes, Recorder, Maricopa County, AZ
  • With special tribute to the Eyes on 2020 Cabinet

In 2019, Independent Voting launched the Eyes on 2020 campaign to address a hidden form of voter suppression in our presidential election process--the exclusion of close to 26 million independents
from the presidential primaries.

© Issue One. All rights reserved.